top of page

Executive Committe

Meet Our Leadership


Drew Johannes

Grand Master (President)

Drew, a senior, hails from Logansport IN (home of the berries), and is heavily involved with the Drama departmenjt and ROTC. He is the President of the Scarlet Masque, which is Wabash's theater program. He is also the platoon leader for ROTC. Drew never fails to make time for his brothers despite his busy life. He is a Theater major and a Film/Digital studies minor. Drew encourgaes anyone interested in new perspectives to check out the most diverse house on campus, Kappa Sigma.

Neal Laymon

Grand Procurator (Vice President)

Neal is a current sophomore from Logansport IN (home of the berries), and is a History major and French minor. In the past, he has been a house manager, and has worked with alumni relations and the rush committee. Neal is very involved with the campus club La Alianza.


Bryce Nash

Grand Master of Ceremonies 

Bryce Nash is a Junior from Gas City IN. He is a Psychology major and enjoys playing basketball and his guitar. Bryce is always hanging with the brothers or playing Rock Band.


Luke Davis

Grand Treasurer

Luke Davis is a Junior from Avon IN. He majors in Chemistry and is a psychology minor. Luke plays volleyball for the college in adittion to being an active member of the house.


Matthew Franz

Grand Scribe

Matt Franz a current sophomore fromJohnstown OH.

Matt is a dual major in Classics and Rhetoric with a

minorin religion. He is an Eli Lilly Scholar, Student Senate Rep, and a member of the Rush committee.

bottom of page